the project participants research groups
events papers progress
resources news contact
Blue Bird
last updated
back print Blue Bird home Blue Bird: Agenda for Civil Society in SEE CPS contacts forward

Participants

Ivan Krastev, Research Coordinator.
Centre for Liberal Strategies, Sofia, Bulgaria
Ivan@cls-sofia.org

Andrea Krizsán, Administrative Coordinator,
Center for Policy Studies, Central European University, Budapest, Hungary
krizsana@ceu.hu

"How the Politics of Social Inclusion is Possible in South East Europe?"

Mihail Arandarenko, coordinator
G17, Belgrade, Yugoslavia
mihail.arandarenko@plac-yu.org

Gabriel Badescu
Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj, Romania
gbadescu@mail.dntcj.ro

Natalija Vrecer
Independent Researcher
natalija.vrecer@guest.arnes.si

Affiliated members:

Branko Milanovic
World Bank, Washington DC, USA
Bmilanovic@worldbank.org

Silva Meznaric
Institute for Migration and Ethnic Studies, Zagreb, Croatia and University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
silva.meznaric@zg.tel.hr

Nebojsa Vukadinovic
Centre d'études et de recherches internationales (CERI), Paris, France
nebovukad@yahoo.fr

"How the Regional Economies Can be Integrated in the Global Economy?"

Ilian Mihov, coordinator
European Institute for Business Administration (INSEAD), Paris, France
mihov@insead.fr, mihov@econ.insead.edu

Ivo Bicanic
University of Zagreb, Croatia and Central European University, Budapest, Hungary
iva.bicanic@zg.tel.hr

Georgy Ganev
Centre for Liberal Strategies, Sofia, Bulgaria
gogi@cls-sofia.org

Affiliated members:

Vladimir Gligorov
The Vienna Institute for International Economic Studies (WIIW), Austria
Gligorov@wsr.ac.at

F. Gulcin Ozkan
University of York, Great Britain
Fgo2@york.ac.uk

"What is the Future of the Nation States in South East Europe?"

Venelin Ganev
Chicago University, Chicago, USA
ganevvi@muohio.edu

Alina Mungiu-Pippidi
Romanian Academic Society, Bucharest, Romania
pippidi@sratnets.ro, Alina.Mungiu-Pippidi@IUE.it

Svetlana Alexandrova
University for National and World Economy, Sofia, Bulgaria
z_svetla@mail.orbitel.org

Paul Dragos Aligica
Academy of Economic Studies, Bucharest and Indiana University, Bloomington
daligica@indiana.edu, paligica@yahoo.com

Ozan Erozden
Department of Political Science and International Relations of Yildiz Technical University, Istanbul
ozanerozden@hotmail.com

Simona Zavratnik
Institute for Peace, Ljubliana, Slovenia
simona.zavratnik@guest.arnes.si

"How to Think about the Balkans: Culture, Region, Identities"

Alexander Kiossev, coordinator
Center for Advanced Study, Sofia, Bulgaria
akiossev@cas.bg

Roumen Avramov
Centre for Liberal Strategies, Sofia, Bulgaria
roumen@cls-sofia.org

Diana Mishkova
Center for Advanced Study, Sofia, Bulgaria
diana@cas-nexus.org

Vintila Mihailescu
National School for Political and Administrative Sciences, Bucharest, Romania
vintila@pcnet.ro, bozo@pcnet.pcnet.ro

Slobodan Naumovic
University of Belgrade, Yugoslavia
naumari@eunet.yu

Associate fellows:

Rumiana Preshlenova
Institute for Balkan Studies of the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
roumiana@cas-nexus.org, presh@mail.bol.bg


  the project | participants | research groups | events | papers | progress
resources| news| contact | blue bird home | cps home | ceu home